more from
Venona Records

11th: Omen

from by Septa

supported by


I just watched you drift away
It was easier this way
Because we cracked each other's skulls
And we broke each other's bones
So I watch you drift away
It’s much easier this way

I just watched you slip away
It was easier this way
Because we crashed each other's dreams
And we stepped on each other’s hearts
So I watch you slip away
It's much easier this way

Danger, stop

I was weighing on you
You were weighing on me
But still we slept together

You take what's left inside
And I’ll watch you waltz away

I just watched you sway away
It was easier this way
Because we’ve made each other drown
And we've made each other choke
So I watch you sway away
It's much easier this way

Strangler, stop

But we’ll break the cycle
We're gonna break the cycle


from Sounds Like Murder, released November 30, 2016



all rights reserved


Septa Odessa, Ukraine

Septa is a four-piece alternative rock band from Odessa, Ukraine. Band was formed back in 2010, the founding members were Eugene Tymchyk and Alexander Kostuchenko. Humbly considering themselves as ‘alternative rock’ they constantly endure their music with experiments. ... more

contact / help

Contact Septa

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code