more from
Venona Records

Sky Moves Faster

from by Septa



Some places I’ll go
Some places you show
But I’ll never find home
‘cause you never feel hope
Some places I’ll go
Some places only I know

Stop the earth
Falling off my feet
Stop the earth
Until it bleeds

Some places I called home
And from some I was withdrawn
This house is not my home
It hurts, it burns, it aches
But I won’t go

Stop the earth
Confront the sky
Condemned myself
To save your life

We are going too fast
We are going to crash

The sky is moving faster
And I don’t know why

Starting tonight people will die

Condemned myself for you to live
Confronted death to plea for life

Starting tonight people will die

But I won’t do anything


from Sounds Like Murder, released November 30, 2016



all rights reserved


Septa Odessa, Ukraine

Septa is a four-piece alternative rock band from Odessa, Ukraine. Band was formed back in 2010, the founding members were Eugene Tymchyk and Alexander Kostuchenko. Humbly considering themselves as ‘alternative rock’ they constantly endure their music with experiments. ... more

contact / help

Contact Septa

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code