more from
Venona Records

When There Is No Time

from by Septa

supported by


When there is no time
When there is no life
When there is no me
Then there is no you

When there is no space
When there is no place
When there is no you
Then there is no me

Hold my hand
Tell me we’ll get through
Tell me everything
I wish I knew


from Sounds Like Murder, released November 30, 2016
additional vocals and keys by Anton Sheetel



all rights reserved


Septa Odessa, Ukraine

Septa is a four-piece alternative rock band from Odessa, Ukraine. Band was formed back in 2010, the founding members were Eugene Tymchyk and Alexander Kostuchenko. Humbly considering themselves as ‘alternative rock’ they constantly endure their music with experiments. ... more

contact / help

Contact Septa

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code