more from
Venona Records

Means, Motive, and Opportunity

from by Septa



Like a caged rat I’m prisoner
In a smoked room with no oxygen
I am trapped

You keep asking things I don’t know about
Telling me the names I never heard before
I don’t know

There’s must be a mistake I’m telling you
I’m not the one you’re looking for
I’ve been framed

You gotta let me go I’m begging you
There is somewhere else I need to be
They won’t wait

I'll tell you everything I know
I know
But please don't ask me for my name
My name


from Sounds Like Murder, released November 30, 2016



all rights reserved


Septa Odessa, Ukraine

Septa is a four-piece alternative rock band from Odessa, Ukraine. Band was formed back in 2010, the founding members were Eugene Tymchyk and Alexander Kostuchenko. Humbly considering themselves as ‘alternative rock’ they constantly endure their music with experiments. ... more

contact / help

Contact Septa

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code