more from
Venona Records


from by Septa



Even if I say
That I’m not who you say
I don’t really know
Who I was before

I don’t know

What with all this noise
Why there is so much light

It’s okay
Either way I hate
Waking up

We brake each other bones
It’s easier to sleep
This way
We are talking to the ghosts
To keep us company
Each night

I can’t breath this way


from Sounds Like Murder, released November 30, 2016



all rights reserved


Septa Odessa, Ukraine

Septa is a four-piece alternative rock band from Odessa, Ukraine. Band was formed back in 2010, the founding members were Eugene Tymchyk and Alexander Kostuchenko. Humbly considering themselves as ‘alternative rock’ they constantly endure their music with experiments. ... more

contact / help

Contact Septa

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code