more from
Venona Records


from by Septa



In a box
In a shell
But I will try to find the means for my escape

Through the hole
In the wall
I will climb to see the light of day again

And I know
You will come
As you always did a thousand times before

And save me
And bring me home

From this cold
In a cell without walls
Nothing keeps you here
But you cannot leave
This room
It smells of death
Your flame
Smoulders out slowly
No chains
To break
No windows
To escape

Hold on
To your last hope
It won’t
Last for long
This cold
Takes you away
I promise
I’ll find a way

(Don’t) fade out
(Don’t) black out
I will find a way
Find a way


from Sounds Like Murder, released November 30, 2016
additional vocals by Martha Kovalchuck
contains speech by Lara Flynn Boyle from Twin Peaks



all rights reserved


Septa Odessa, Ukraine

Septa is a four-piece alternative rock band from Odessa, Ukraine. Band was formed back in 2010, the founding members were Eugene Tymchyk and Alexander Kostuchenko. Humbly considering themselves as ‘alternative rock’ they constantly endure their music with experiments. ... more

contact / help

Contact Septa

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code